Here’s what you look like to me


image

It’s just a plug for how handy google reader (with a couple of greasemonkey scripts) is.

3 responses to “Here’s what you look like to me

  1. Is this a ‘gadget’ I can grab for my google homepage?

  2. Hello Moe. I think you’ll find the answer under blogging tools at the top of my blog. If not come on back and ask again. If you look under more on your gmail page, you’ll also see a link to reader.

    I like to send articles I like to a feed you’ll see toward the middle of my blog on the left. I do this to lots of things I don’t post about.

Leave a Reply

