Good Times in my Childhood


scan0062.jpg by BruceTheEconomist
scan0062.jpg, a photo by BruceTheEconomist on Flickr.

2 responses to “Good Times in my Childhood

  1. My father was the local recreation director, so I grew up getting to do and see plenty of great stuff!
    My parents were good to us kids too, it was like the Cleaver house.
    I was, of course, The Beaver.
    The local “rec center” is now named after my father.
    Here’s a bit about him
    http://www.labette.edu/foundation/press_releases/APhillips.htm

Leave a Reply

