My Other Blog is …


About movies and entertainment.

Given my small readership this may seem a little audacious.  But I blog mostly for myself anyway, and I wanted a place for entertainment oriented material than I would see as the focus of this blog.  Also, I wanted to experiment with bloggers as a platform (no I don’t think I’ll leave wordpress).  At blogger you can edit your templates without paying for an upgrade.  If that seems worth it, I might pay for the upgrade here.

You’ll find the new blog at:

BruceTheVideoBuff.blogspot.com

Come visit. Not a lot to see yet though.

One response to “My Other Blog is …

  1. Awesome. Didn’t know you were a movie fanatic as well. Looking forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

